Ansprechpartner

Reiner_Hetzel

Reiner Hetzel
Geschäftsführer

+49 7851 89998 41
reiner@hetzel-transporte.de

Juergen_Hetzel

Jürgen Hetzel
Geschäftsführer / Disposition

+49 7851 89998 42
juergen@hetzel-transporte.de

Frank_Braun

Frank Braun
Disposition Hetzel / RKW Transport

+49 7851 89998 45
frank.braun@hetzel-transporte.de

Stoerkel

Gérard Stoerkel
Disposition RKW Transport

+49 7851 89998 43
gerard.stoerkel@rkw-transport.de

Elke_Hetzel

Elke Hetzel
Buchhaltung

+49 7851 89998 44
elke@hetzel-transporte.de

Petra_Moser

Petra Moser
Abrechnung

+49 7851 89998 44
petra.moser@hetzel-transporte.de

Manfred_Kornmayer

Manfred Kornmayer
Werkstatt

+49 7851 89998 47
manfred.kornmayer@rkw-transport.de

Boehler

Claude Boehler
Verkauf Frankreich

+33 6766 902 88
claude.boehler@hetzel-transporte.de

Comments are closed.